Solution Partners

cozumortaklari

Stand construction companies that we recommend;


Ali Tüzbük
Bumerang Mimarlık 

M:  +90 535 340 46 74
T:   +90 212 466 30 70
F:   +90 212 466 36 72
ali@bumerangmimarlik.com
www.bumerangmimarlik.com

 

Arife Kurt Deger
Vero Design Group

M: +90 532 788 65 77
T:  +90 212 665 35 71
F:  +90 212 665 35 80
arife@veromimarlik.com.tr
www.veromimarlik.com.tr

 

Burak Aslan
İlizyon Mimarlık
M: +90 533 380 08 68
T:  +90 212 274 45 33
F:  +90 212 274 45 99 
burak@ilizyonmimarlik.com
www.ilizyonmimarlik.com

 

Özlem Becerir
Sedef Grup

T:  +90 212 422 08 80
F:  +90 212 422 04 11
ozlembecerir@sedefgrup.com.tr
info@sedefgrup.com.tr
www.sedefgrup.com.tr

 

Cihan ERZİNCAN
Genix Group

M:  +90 533 953 85 39
T:   +90 212 798 35 00
F:   +90 212 798 35 05
cihan.erzincan@genix.info
www.genixgroup.com

 

Arzu Karabulut Teber
Lara Fuar

M:   +90 541 342 80 96
T:    +90 212 458 23 20
F:    +90 212 458 23 21
arzu@larafuar.com
www.larafuar.com

 

Volkan Eksi
Derin Insaat & Mimarlık

M:  +90 530 522 23 00
T:   +90 216 566 64 00 - pbx
F:   +90 216 566 64 10
veksi@derin-mimarlik.com
www.derin-mimarlik.com

 

N.Sultan Türkmen
Efa Mimarlık

M:   +90 533 095 65 70
T:    +90 212 555 04 05
F:    +90 212 555 05 34
sultan@efafuar.com
www.efafuar.com

 

Tülay Çolak Çakır
Zirve Ajans

M:  +90 506 474 86 31
T:   +90 212 278 42 69
F:   +90 212 278 92 69
tulay@zirveajans.com
www.zirveajans.com

 

Please contact DHL Freight for your logistics needs such as forklifts, cranes and shipping.

Aziz ŞİŞMAN - DHL Freight

M : +90 530 387 54 22
F :  +90 212 696 31 46
T :  +90 212 495 11 01 ext. 5906
aziz.sisman@dhl.com
www.dhl.com

 

Please contact Casali Tour for the hotel & accommodation needs.

Ebru CAN - CASALI TOUR
M:  + 90 553 247 27 34 / 35
F:   +90 212 465 02 55
T:   + 90 212 465 00 80
info@casalitour.com
www.casalitour.com

 

Please contact İnci Ajans for catering services needs.

İnci AHİ - İnci Ajans

M:  + 90 532 584 31 70
M:  + 90 533 712 14 42 
T:   + 90 212 245 53 00
info@inciajans.com.tr
www.inciajans.com.tr

Organizer